x Please tick the relevant box below as appropriate:

OIL, GAS, PETROCHEMICALS

5th Annual International Conference and Exhibition: Downstream 2019

5-7 February 2019, Kazan, Tatarstan

A business and discussion venue featuring regulatory officials, CEOs and CTOs of Russian oil refineries, gas processing plants and petrochemical facilities, major contractors, and technology providers. The event will facilitate analysis of case studies and solution development for the most urgent FEC issues, together with those most clearly shaping the future of the industry.

Confirm choice

view the website

6th Annual International Congress and Exhibition: LNG Congress Russia

20-21 March, Moscow

The Congress is a key event for the Russian LNG industry. Its annual attendance of over 300 participants includes government officials, representatives of LNG project operators, Russian and international customers (European and APR markets), and technology and equipment providers.

Confirm choice

view the website

2nd Annual International Congress and Exhibition: Syngas Nitrogen Russia and CIS

19-20 June 2019, Moscow

The Congress and Exhibition Syngas Nitrogen Russia and CIS is the only international professional venue for top-level networking among key industrial enterprises, regulating authorities, government, technology and equipment suppliers and investors from Russia, the CIS, and Europe.

Confirm choice

view the website

4th Annual International Forum and Exhibition: East Russia Oil and Gas

26-27 June 2019, Vladivostok

This event is dedicated to the implementation of new, large-scale oil and gas projects in Eastern Siberia and the Far East, and to the issues facing gas field development in the Irkutsk region and the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Vankor oil and gas cluster, the Power of Siberia megaproject, the construction of gas processing plants in the Amur region and of petrochemical facilities in the Primorye territory.

Confirm choice

view the website

14th Strategic Conference: Crude Oil, LPG, LNG and Petroleum Products Refining, Trading and Transportation – Oil Terminal 2018

14-15 November 2019, Saint Petersburg

The Strategic Congress is a leading industry event, providing the most reliable information on the tendencies and prospects of oil industry development, production and sales markets, transportation and storage of oil, LPG, and petroleum products both for export and for the domestic Russian market. During every year of the last decade, the event has gathered more than 350 representatives of major oil and gas trading and transportation companies, refineries, oil terminals and storage tanks delegates from 25 countries: Russia, the CIS, Europe, the Americas, and Asia.

Confirm choice

view the website

14th Annual International Technical Conference: Tank Farms and Oil Terminals – From Advanced Design to Efficient Operation

14-15 November 2019, Saint Petersburg

This conference is one of the most important and prestigious events for the downstream industry. Regular speakers include top Russian and international industry experts, decision makers from oil and transport companies, and chief engineers of oil terminals and tank farms. This event helps to analyse and forecast the ever-changing market.

Confirm choice

view the website

7th Annual International Forum and Exhibition: Complex Development of the Yamal Oil and Gas Fields

20-21 November 2019, Novy Urengoy

The only international annual forum held in the region under the auspices of the Government of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District. The forum brings together over 350 participants: more than 70 top managers of Russian and international oil and gas companies, regional governors, federal officials, investors, leading global technology and equipment providers and engineering institutes.

Confirm choice

view the website

AGRICULTURE

2nd Annual International Forum and Exhibition: Orchards of Russia

29-30 May 2019, Moscow

Orchards of Russia is an high-end international business venue for attracting investment to Russian commercial horticulture, discussing industry development strategies, sharing best practices among key market players, and signing new win-win contracts.

Confirm choice

view the website

5th Annual International Forum and Exhibition: AgriForum Southern Russia

18 September 2019, Stavropol

An exclusive, top-rated conference in the region, providing networking opportunities for key decision-makers of agriholdings, farm enterprises, Russian and international investors, equipment and technology manufacturers. The forum is held under the auspices of the Government of the Stavropol Territory.

Confirm choice

view the website

4th Annual International Forum and Exhibition Greenhouse Complexes: Investments, Innovation, Construction and Development

4-5 December 2019, Moscow

The definitive international professional venue for attracting investment in the Russian greenhouse agriculture sector, discussing industry development strategies, sharing experience among key market players, and signing new win-win contracts. The forum features major investors from the CIS, Asia and Europe, initiators of greenhouse investment projects throughout Russia, representatives of key ministries and institutions of Russia, regional heads, top management of federal and regional agricultural holdings, decision-makers of retail chains and service-providing companies, and leaders of related national unions and associations.

Confirm choice

view the website

POWER INDUSTRY

3rd Annual International Congress and Exhibition: Hydropower Caspian and Central Asia 2019

20-21 February 2019, Tbilisi

The Congress is a professional venue for dialogue, experience-sharing, and consolidation of efforts between governments and business for efficient project implementation in the fields of construction and modernization of hydropower plants in the region (Turkey, Armenia, Iran, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Tajikistan, Kirgizia, and Kazakhstan).

Confirm choice

2nd Annual International Investment Forum: Wind Power 2019

27 February 2019, Moscow

Wind Power 2019 is a professional business venue focused on unlocking investment in the Russian wind power industry, supporting experience-sharing, solution search, and consolidation of efforts between governments and business to implement ambitious projects and facilitate socioeconomic development.

Confirm choice

view the website

International Forum and Exhibition: Desalination Latin America

6-7 March 2019, Santiago, Chile

Desalination Latin America is the pre-eminent business venue in support of strategy development, experience-sharing, presentation of new investment projects and innovations, and consolidation of efforts between governments and business to implement desalination projects and increase water supplies all over Latin America.

Countries of primary focus are Chile, Peru, and Mexico

Confirm choice

view the website

2nd Annual International Congress and Exhibition: Global Hydropower Latin America

2-3 October 2019, Lima, Peru

Global Hydropower Latin America is a professional venue for dialogue, experience-sharing, solution search, and consolidation of efforts between governments and business to ensure efficient implementation of HPP construction and modernisation projects in Latin America (Chile, Peru, Argentina, Colombia, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, and others).

Confirm choice

view the website

3rd Annual International Summit and Exhibition: Hydropower Balkans

6-7 November 2019, Tirana, Albania

The Summit is a professional venue to unite chief ministers, regulators, major investors, and decision-makers of leading hydropower plants and investment project initiators to consolidate efforts and support efficient implementation of key projects for the construction and reconstruction of hydroelectric power plants (HPPs) across the Balkan region.

Confirm choice

view the website





top

ke

НЕФТЬ, ГАЗ, ХИМИЯ

5-я ежегодная международная выездная конференция и выставка «Даунстрим Россия 2019»

5-7 февраля, 2019, Казань

Открытая дискуссионная площадка с представителями регуляторных органов, генеральными и техническими директорами российских НПЗ, ГПЗ и НПХ, крупнейшими подрядчиками и поставщиками технологий. Данное мероприятие позволит проанализировать практические примеры работы НПЗ, ГПЗ и НХП, а также выработать решения наиболее острых проблем ТЭК с теми, от кого напрямую зависит судьба индустрии.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

6-й ежегодный международный конгресс и выставка Крупно- и малотоннажные СПГ проекты России

20-21 марта 2019 Москва

Ежегодное ключевое мероприятие российской СПГ-индустрии. В Конгрессе принимают участие более 300 представителей органов власти, компаний-операторов крупно-, средне- и малотоннажных СПГ-проектов, российских и международных потребителей (рынки Европы и АТР), поставщиков технологий и оборудования.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

2-й ежегодный международный Конгресс и Выставка Азот Синтезгаз Россия и СНГ

19-20 июня, 2019 Москва

Конгресс и выставка Азот Синтезгаз Россия и СНГ — единственная профессиональная международная площадка для качественного и высокоуровневого общения крупнейших производственных предприятий, регуляторных органов, правительства, поставщиков технологий и оборудования, инвесторов из России, СНГ и Европы.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

4-й ежегодный международный форум и выставка Реализация новых проектов Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока

26-27 июня 2019, Владивосток

Мероприятие посвящено реализации новых и масштабных нефтегазовых проектов Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока, вопросам разработки газовых месторождений в Иркутской области и в Республике Саха (Якутия), Ванкорского нефтегазового кластера, мега-проекту «Сила Сибири», строительству газоперерабатывающего завода в Амурской области и нефтехимического комплекса в Приморском крае.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

14-й ежегодный международный стратегический конгресс Транспортировка, переработка и торговля нефтью, СУГ, СПГ и нефтепродуктами – Oil Terminal

14–15 ноября 2019, Санкт-Петербург

Конгресс дает возможность получить самую достоверную стратегическую информацию о тенденциях и перспективах развития нефтяной промышленности, рынков производства и сбыта, индустрии транспортировки и хранения нефти, СУГ, СПГ и нефтепродуктов, как на экспорт, так и внутреннем рынке России. На протяжении последних лет мероприятие ежегодно собирает более 350 представителей нефтегазовых, трейдерских и транспортных компаний, включая НПЗ, нефтяные терминалы и предприятия нефтехранилищного бизнеса из России, Европы, Америки и Азии.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

14-я ежегодная международная техническая конференция Нефтебазы и нефтяные терминалы: от современного проектирования до эффективной эксплуатации

14–15 ноября 2019, Санкт-Петербург

Техническая конференция – это одно из самых масштабных и статусных мероприятий отрасли даунстрим. Мероприятие позволяет проанализировать и прогнозировать свою деятельность в условиях динамично развивающегося рынка. Докладчиками традиционно являются самые опытные российские и международные эксперты отрасли, главные инженеры самых лучших терминалов и нефтебаз России и стран Балтии.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

7-й ежегодный международный форум и выставка Комплексное освоение нефтегазовых месторождений Ямала

20-21 ноября, 2019, Новый Уренгой

Единственный ежегодный форум международного уровня, проходящий в регионе при поддержке правительства ЯНАО (Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ). Форум собирает более 300 участников: более 70 топ-менеджеров российских и иностранных нефтегазовых компаний, губернатора ЯНАО и руководителей соседних округов, представителей федеральных органов власти, инвесторов, ведущих мировых производителей технологий и оборудования, представителей проектных институтов и ассоциаций.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

АПК

2-й ежегодный международный инвестиционный форум «Сады России»

29-30 мая 2019, Москва

Форум и выставка «Сады России 2019» — профессиональная международная площадка для привлечения инвестиций в отрасль промышленного садоводства России, обсуждения стратегий развития индустрии, обмена опытом между ключевыми игроками рынка и заключения новых взаимовыгодных контрактов.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

5-й ежегодный международный форум и выставка АгроЮг

18 сентября 2019 Ставрополь

Это эксклюзивная высокоуровневая конференция в регионе, предоставляющая возможности делового общения для руководителей агрохолдингов, фермерских хозяйств, российских и международных инвесторов, производителей оборудования и технологий. Форум проходит при поддержке Правительства Ставропольского края.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

4-й ежегодный международный форум и выставка Тепличные комплексы России 2018: инвестиции, инновации и обустройство

4-5 декабря 2019, Москва

Это профессиональная международная площадка для привлечения инвестиций в тепличную отрасль России, обсуждения стратегий развития индустрии, обмена опытом между ключевыми игроками рынка и заключения новых взаимовыгодных контрактов. В работе Форума примут участие крупнейшие инвесторы из стран СНГ, Азии и Европы, инициаторы инвестиционных тепличных проектов из всех регионов России, профильные министерства и ведомства РФ, главы регионов, первые лица федеральных и региональных агрохолдингов, руководители торговых сетей и сервисных компаний, президенты национальных союзов и ассоциаций.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

ЭНЕРГЕТИКА

3-й ежегодный международный конгресс и выставка Гидроэнергетика. Каспий и Центральная Азия 2019

20-21 февраля 2019 Тбилиси

Международный конгресс – это профессиональная площадка для диалога, обмена опытом, поиска решений и консолидации усилий представителей власти и бизнеса для эффективной реализации целого ряда проектов строительства и реконструкции/модернизации гидроэлектростанций региона (Турция, Армения, Иран, Азербайджан, Грузия, Россия, Белоруссия, Украина, Таджикистан, Киргизия и Казахстан).

Подтвердить выбор

2-й ежегодный международный инвестиционный Форум Ветроэнергетика 2019

27 февраля 2019, Москва

Международный инвестиционный Форум «Ветроэнергетика 2019» – это профессиональная площадка для привлечения инвестиций в ветроэнергетику России, а также обмена опытом, поиска решений и консолидации усилий представителей бизнеса и власти для эффективной реализации новых крупнейших проектов региона и активизации социально-экономического развития региона.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

Международная инвестиционная конференция и выставка “Опреснение Латинская Америка"

6-7 марта 2019, Сантьяго, Чили

Международная инвестиционная конференция и выставка “Опреснение Латинская Америка" - единственная бизнес-площадка для разработки эффективных стратегий, обмена опытом, презентации новых инвестиционных проектов и инноваций, консолидации усилий правительств и бизнеса по реализации опреснительных проектов и увеличению водоснабжения по всей Латинской Америке.

Наиболее важными странами являются Чили, Перу, Мексика.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

2-й ежегодный международный конгресс и выставка Гидроэнергетика Латинская Америка 2018

2-3 октября 2019, Лима, Перу

Гидроэнергетика Латинская Америка – это профессиональная площадка для диалога, обмена опытом, поиска решений и консолидации усилий представителей власти и бизнеса для эффективной реализации целого ряда проектов строительства и реконструкции/модернизации гидроэлектростанций Латинской Америки (Чили, Перу, Аргентина, Колумбия, Бразилия, Парагвай и Уругвай, Боливия, Эквадор. Венесуэла и другие).

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия

3-й ежегодный международный саммит и выставка Гидроэнергетика Балканы

6-7 ноября 2019, Тирана, Албания

Профессиональная площадка, объединяющая глав министерств, крупнейших инвесторов, руководителей передовых ГЭС и инициаторов новых инвестиционных проектов, регуляторные органы для консолидации усилий и эффективной реализации ключевых проектов строительства и реконструкции гидроэлектростанций в Балканском регионе.

Подтвердить выбор

на сайт мероприятия





*Заполняя данную форму пользователь дает согласие ООО Восток Капитал на обработку и
хранение своих персональных данных (в соот. со ст. 9 ФЗ “О персональных данных” № 152-ФЗ от 27.07.2006).

top

* Утверждение на основании отзывов клиентов – см подробно здесь